First, find the State House or Senate district you live in here. At the bottom is a section with all emails together for you to copy and paste to your email program.

NameDistrictPhoneEmail
Jeni James ArndtHD53303-866-2917jeni.arndt.house@state.co.us
Mark BaisleyHD39303-866-2935mark.baisley.house@state.co.us
KC BeckerHD13303-866-2578kcbecker.house@state.co.us
Susan BeckmanHD38303-866-2953susan.beckman.house@state.co.us
Adrienne BenavidezHD32303-866-2964adrienne.benavidez.house@state.co.us
Shannon BirdHD35303-866-2843Shannon.bird.house@state.co.us
Rod BockenfeldHD56303-866-2912rod.bockenfeld.house@state.co.us
Perry BuckHD49303-866-2907perrybuck49@gmail.com
Janet BucknerHD40303-866-2944janet.buckner.house@state.co.us
Bri BuentelloHD47303-866-2905bri.buentello.house@state.co.us
Yadira CaraveoHD31303-866-2918yadira.caraveo.house@state.co.us
Terri CarverHD20303-866-2191terri.carver.house@state.co.us
Marc CatlinHD58303-866-2955marc.catlin.house@state.co.us
James ColemanHD07303-866-2909james.coleman.house@state.co.us
Lisa CutterHD25303-866-2582lisa.cutter.house@state.co.us
Monica DuranHD24303-866-5522monica.duran.house@state.co.us
Daneya EsgarHD46303-866-2968daneya.esgar.house@state.co.us
Tony ExumHD17303-866-3069tony.exum.house@state.co.us
Meg FroelichHD03303-866-2921meg.froelich.house@state.co.us
Rochelle GalindoHD50303-866-2929rochelle.galindo.house@state.co.us
Alec GarnettHD02303-866-2911alec.garnett.house@state.co.us
Tim GeitnerHD19303-866-2924tim.geitner.house@state.co.us
Serena Gonzales-GutierrezHD04303-866-2954serena.gonzales-gutierrez.house@state.co.us
Matt GrayHD33303-866-4667matt@matthewgray.us
Chris HansenHD06303-866-2967chris.hansen.house@state.co.us
Leslie HerodHD08303-866-2959leslie.herod.house@state.co.us
Edie HootonHD10303-866-2915edie.hooton.house@state.co.us
Stephen HumphreyHD48303-866-2943rephumphrey48@yahoo.com
Dominique JacksonHD42303-866-3911dominique.jackson.house@state.co.us
Sonya Jaquez LewisHD12303-866-2920sonya.jaquez.lewis.house@state.co.us
Chris KennedyHD23303-866-2951chris.kennedy.house@state.co.us
Cathy KippHD52303-866-4569cathy.kipp.house@state.co.us
Tracy Kraft-TharpHD29303-866-2950reptracy29@gmail.com
Lois LandgrafHD21303-866-2946lois.landgraf.house@state.co.us
Colin LarsonHD22303-866-2927colin.larson.house@state.co.us
Kimmi LewisHD64303-866-2398kimmi.lewis.house@state.co.us
Larry ListonHD16303-866-2937larry.liston.house@state.co.us
Susan LontineHD01303-866-2966susan.lontine.house@state.co.us
Julie McCluskieHD61303-866-2952Julie.mccluskie.house@state.co.us
Hugh McKeanHD51303-866-2947hugh.mckean.house@state.co.us
Barbara McLachlanHD59303-866-2914barbara.mclachlan.house@state.co.us
Jovan MeltonHD41303-866-2919jovan.melton.house@state.co.us
Dafna Michaelson JenetHD30303-866-2945dafna.michaelson.jenet.house@state.co.us
Kyle MullicaHD34303-866-2931kyle.mullica.house@state.co.us
Patrick NevilleHD45303-866-5523patrick.neville.house@state.co.us
Rod PeltonHD65303-866-3706rod.pelton.house@state.co.us
Kim RansomHD44303-866-2933kim.ransom.house@state.co.us
Janice RichHD55303-866-3068janice.rich.house@state.co.us
Dylan RobertsHD26303-866-2923dylan.roberts.house@state.co.us
Lori SaineHD63303-866-2906lori.saine.house@state.co.us
Shane SandridgeHD14303-866-2965shane.sandridge.house@state.co.us
Jonathan SingerHD11303-866-2780jonathan.singer.house@state.co.us
Emily SirotaHD09303-866-2910emily.sirota.house@state.co.us
Marc SnyderHD18303-866-2932marc.snyder.house@state.co.us
Matt SoperHD54303-866-2583matthew.soper.house@state.co.us
Tom SullivanHD37303-866-5510tom.sullivan.house@state.co.us
Kerry TipperHD28303-866-2939kerry.tipper.house@state.co.us
Brianna TitoneHD27303-866-2962brianna.titone.house@state.co.us
Alex Valdez A.HD05303-866-2925alex.valdez.house@state.co.us
Donald Valdez D.HD62303-866-2916donald.valdez.house@state.co.us
Kevin Van WinkleHD43303-866-2936kevin.vanwinkle.house@state.co.us
Mike WeissmanHD36303-866-2942mike.weissman.house@state.co.us
Dave Williams D.HD15303-866-5525dave.williams.house@state.co.us
James WilsonHD60303-866-2747representativewilson@gmail.com
HD57303-866-2949

To email all Representatives, you may copy and paste this list into your email program:
————-
jeni.arndt.house@state.co.us,mark.baisley.house@state.co.us,kcbecker.house@state.co.us,susan.beckman.house@state.co.us,adrienne.benavidez.house@state.co.us,Shannon.bird.house@state.co.us, rod.bockenfeld.house@state.co.us,perrybuck49@gmail.com,janet.buckner.house@state.co.us,bri.buentello.house@state.co.us,yadira.caraveo.house@state.co.us,terri.carver.house@state.co.us, marc.catlin.house@state.co.us,james.coleman.house@state.co.us,lisa.cutter.house@state.co.us,monica.duran.house@state.co.us,daneya.esgar.house@state.co.us,tony.exum.house@state.co.us, meg.froelich.house@state.co.us,rochelle.galindo.house@state.co.us,alec.garnett.house@state.co.us,tim.geitner.house@state.co.us,serena.gonzales-gutierrez.house@state.co.us,matt@matthewgray.us, chris.hansen.house@state.co.us,leslie.herod.house@state.co.us,edie.hooton.house@state.co.us,rephumphrey48@yahoo.com,dominique.jackson.house@state.co.us,sonya.jaquez.lewis.house@state.co.us, chris.kennedy.house@state.co.us,cathy.kipp.house@state.co.us,reptracy29@gmail.com,lois.landgraf.house@state.co.us,colin.larson.house@state.co.us,kimmi.lewis.house@state.co.us, larry.liston.house@state.co.us,susan.lontine.house@state.co.us,Julie.mccluskie.house@state.co.us,hugh.mckean.house@state.co.us,barbara.mclachlan.house@state.co.us,jovan.melton.house@state.co.us, dafna.michaelson.jenet.house@state.co.us,kyle.mullica.house@state.co.us,patrick.neville.house@state.co.us,rod.pelton.house@state.co.us,kim.ransom.house@state.co.us,janice.rich.house@state.co.us, dylan.roberts.house@state.co.us,lori.saine.house@state.co.us,shane.sandridge.house@state.co.us,jonathan.singer.house@state.co.us,emily.sirota.house@state.co.us,marc.snyder.house@state.co.us, matthew.soper.house@state.co.us,tom.sullivan.house@state.co.us,kerry.tipper.house@state.co.us,brianna.titone.house@state.co.us,alex.valdez.house@state.co.us,donald.valdez.house@state.co.us, kevin.vanwinkle.house@state.co.us,mike.weissman.house@state.co.us,dave.williams.house@state.co.us,representativewilson@gmail.com,
————-