Hannah GoodmanState Chairman: Hannah Goodman

Contact: statechair@lpcolorado.org

Read more about Hannah at https://lpedia.org/wiki/Hannah_Goodman.

Eliseo GonzalezVice Chair: Eliseo Gonzalez

Contact: vicechair@lpcolorado.org

Read more about Eliseo at https://lpedia.org/wiki/Eliseo_Gonzalez.

Ashley BussSecretary: Ashley Buss

Contact: secretary@lpcolorado.org

Read more about Ashley at https://lpedia.org/wiki/Ashely_Buss

Alison SpinkTreasurer: Alison Spink

Contact: treasurer@lpcolorado.org

Read more about Alison at https://lpedia.org/wiki/Alison_Spink

VacantFundraising Director: Jennifer Markovich

Contact: fundraisingdirector@lpcolorado.org

Read more about Jennifer at https://lpedia.org/wiki/Jennifer_Markovich

Jacob LuriaCampaigns Director: Jacob Luria

Contact: campaignsdirector@lpcolorado.org

Read more about Jacob at https://lpedia.org/wiki/Jacob_Luria

Kirsten SteinkeOutreach Director: Kirsten Lauren

Contact: outreachdirector@lpcolorado.org

Read more about Kirsten at https://lpedia.org/wiki/Kirsten_Lauren

Picture coming soonAffiliates Director: Vacant

Contact: affiliatesdirector@lpcolorado.org

Director Description

Michael VanceLegislative Director: Michael Vance

Contact: legislativedirector@lpcolorado.org

Read more about Michael at https://lpedia.org/wiki/Michael_Vance.

James WilliamsMembership Director: James Williams

Contact: membershipdirector@lpcolorado.org

Read more about James at https://lpedia.org/wiki/James_Williams

Jordan_MarinovichCommunications Director: Jordan Marinovich

Contact: communicationsdirector@lpcolorado.org

Read more about Jordan at https://lpedia.org/wiki/Jordan_Marinovich.


Standing Committees

Judicial Committee: judicialcommittee@lpcolorado.org.
Platform Committee:
Bylaws Committee:
See committee history at https://lpedia.org/wiki/Libertarian_Party_of_Colorado#Committees

Staff Volunteers

VacantParliamentarian: Vacant


Volunteer description.

Coming SoonWelcome Committee: Marc Montoni

Contact: welcome@lpcolorado.org

Read more about Marc at https://lpedia.org/wiki/Marc_Montoni.

Picture Coming SoonTechnology Director: Justin Savoy

Contact: technologychair@lpcolorado.org

Read more about Justin at https://lpedia.org/wiki/Justin_Savoy

Coming SoonDatabase Manager: David Aitken

Contact: databasemanager@lpcolorado.org

Read more about David at https://lpedia.org/wiki/David_Aitken.

The Libertarian Party of Colorado supports transparency in government and tries to model this transparency in our own Party. To this end, the Board of Directors now has a publicly-viewable email discussion list for Party members. To view, visit our read-only Google list and you can subscribe with a gmail address to have messages delivered to your email box so that you can be more involved with the business of the Party.

Have a question? Contact us!, by mail at 11757 West Ken Caryl Avenue F124, Littleton, Colorado 80127, or phone (303) 837-9393.

Scroll to Top